1. News & Issues

New Brunswick


Definition: The province of New Brunswick is one of the ten provinces and three territories that make up Canada. New Brunswick is the largest of the three provinces in the Canadian Maritimes.

Origin of the Name New Brunswick: The province of New Brunswick was named after the British Royal House of Brunswick.

See Also:

  1. About.com
  2. News & Issues
  3. Canada Online
  4. Provinces of Canada
  5. New Brunswick
  6. New Brunswick - Origin of Name New Brunswick

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.