1. News & Issues
Send to a Friend via Email
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Members of the Alberta Legislative Assembly

Alberta MLAs


There are 83 seats in the Alberta Legislative Assembly. Members elected to the Alberta Legislative Assembly are called MLAs.

  • Alberta MLAs Directory
    Biographies, office and email addresses, fax and phone numbers for Members of the Alberta Legislative Assembly. From the Legislative Assembly of Alberta.

See Also:
For directories of Canadian members of parliament and of members of the other provincial and territory legislative assemblies, see Members of Canadian Legislative Assemblies.

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.